Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
library logo

Ask us!

Nota Bene

2018 Nota Bene Honorees 

Justin Agins - Power to Choose

Samantha Camisa‚Äč

Catherine Chen

Sarah Connors - The Power of Youth Activism

Julia Garaffa

Esther Hiamang

Ann Marie Masiello

Viridiana Martinez

Christopher Melfi

display of honorees work

Kevin Morgan - Technological Usage: Are Concerns Warranted

Mackenzie Murray

Christine Patriarca

Joseph Petrella

Rosaisela Priego

Steven Yaged

Sean Zujkowski

display of honorees work

For a Noteworthy Art Piece, Demonstration or YouTube Video

Ashleigh Harrison

Robin Kock

Mercy Villacis

Lauren Wougk