Skip to Main Content
library logo

Ask us!

Open Educational Resources

Information about RVCC's OER and no-cost course initiative to inform faculty and students

2020-2024 OER Steering Committee

Megan Dempsey, Chair, STEM & Health Sciences Division, CTLS

Marianne Brosnan, Student Services

David Chase, Liberal & Fine Arts, Division

Brian Donnelly, Liberal & Fine Arts Division

Kathy Suk, Liberal & Fine Arts Division

Linda Yang, STEM & Health Sciences Division

2019-2020 OER Steering Committee

Megan Dempsey, Co-Chair

Andrew Manno, Co-Chair

Marianne Brosnan 

Steven Caruso

David Chase

Youngjun Choi

Brian Donnelly

Kathy Suk