Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Ask us!

English Composition II - ENGL 112

EBSCO Databases

Detailed Record Screen / HTML Full Text Screen

Choose "Cite" button from right side menu of tools.

Choose "CIte" button from right side menu of tools.


 

PDF Full Text Screen

Choose the piece of paper icon from the right side menu of Tools.

Choose the piece of paper icon from the right side menu of Tools.

 


 

Scroll to the appropriate citation format you need.

Copy/paste this citation into your Works Cited page, but be sure to double-check it for accuracy.

There will be several citation styles available.  Scroll through to the appropriate style for your assignment.

Proquest Databases

Select the Cite option from the right side of the screen when viewing the article.

Select the Cite option from the right side of the screen when viewing the article. It is next to a quotation mark.

CQ Researcher

Click the Cite Now option from the top of the article.

In the pop-up window, select your citation from from the top of the window. Click "Save the Style to the Document" if you are going to print the article.

Click the Cite Now option from the top of the article.  In the pop-up window, select your citation from from the top of the window. Click "Save the Style to the Document" if you are going to print the article.

JSTOR

If you've selected the Download PDF button, return to the result list or HTML full text of the article to find the "Cite This Item" button.

Result List Screen

If you've selected the Download PDF button, return to the result list or HTML full text of the article to find the "Cite This Item" button.

 


HTML Full Text Screen

If you've selected the Download PDF button, return to the result list or HTML full text of the article to find the "Cite This Item" button.