Skip to main content

Ask us!

Archives - RVCC

Where Can I Find...

In order to assist in the retrieval of documents and artifacts, each shelf and cabinet in the RVCC Archive is designated a number and / or letter. 

Below you will find an alphabetical list of archive holdings by subject. 

Printed copies of this list are available in the archive.

 

SUBJECT                                                        SHELF / CABINET

Academic Info                                                S3

Annual Publications

            Admission Books                                 R3

            College Catalogs                                 Q3, Q4

            Course Schedules                               R2

            Faculty Handbooks                              R4

            Phone Directories                                R3

            Student Handbooks                             R3

            Student Planners                                 R4

            Yearbooks                                           P3, P4

Annual Reports                                             S3

Archive Professional Books                         F4

Audio: Reel to Reel Tapes, Player                H4

Audio: Cassette Player                                  H3

Board Of Trustee Awards etc.                       Q5, Q6

College Publications                                     K2, K3, K4, K5, K6

Commencement: Documents, Video, DVD  H2, H3

Gerald Stern Poetry Collection                     B2, B3, B4

Equipment

            Cassette Player                                    H3

            Reel To Reel                                         H4

            Slide Projector                                      G3

Faculty

            Biographies                                          R5

            Handbooks                                          R4

            Publications                                         R5

            Writing                                                 S2

History

            RVCC                                                  P1, P2

            The Little Family                                  P1

Holocaust Center                                          S5

Library                                                            Q2

Library Professional Periodicals                  A3

Little Family                                                   P1

Memorabilia                                                   P5

Minutes, Documents, Reports

            Academic Info                                      S3

            Annual Reports                                    S3

            Assessment                                         M4

             Board of Trustees 1975-1995             N1, N2, N3, N4, N5

            Board of Trustees 1996-Present         Cabinet A

            College Forum                                     O4, Cabinet B

           College Forum Ethics Committee         M1

            Curriculum Committee                         M1

            Data Books                                          S1

            Golden Lions                                       Cabinet B

            Grants                                                  M3

            Institutional Data                                  S4

            Institutional Reports                             S4

            Long Range Strategic Plans                S4

            Middle States                                       M2, M3, M4, M5

            Mission Statements                              S4

              NJCEA                                                            N6

            Presidential Resolutions                       O2

            Profiles                                                  S1

            Reports                                                 M2

            Senate                                                  Cabinet B

            SCC Senate Committee                       O3

            Student Follow Up                                O5

            Title IX                                                  M5

News

            Clippings                                              D2, D3, D4, D5, D6, E1, E2, E3, E4, E5, E6

            Historical Newspapers                         F3

            Press Releases                                    F5, F6

Photographs                                                  I2, I3, I4, I5, I6                                    

Robeson Center                                            S5

Slides                                                              G1, G2, G3, G4, G5

Slide Projector                                                G3

Sorting Files: Various Subjects                    L1, L2, L3, L4, L5,L6

Storage: Archive Supplies                            A1, A2, A4, A5, A6, B1, Cabinet A

Storage

            Archive Supplies                                  A1, A2, A4, A5, A6, Q1, R1

            Library                                                 B5, B6, C2, C3, C4, C5, C6

            Library Vendor Records                      Cabinet A

Theater                                                           S5

Video

             Commencement DVDs                      H3

             VHS / BETA Tapes                             H5

Updated 06/27/2018 by J. Sulligan