Ask us!

Skip to main content

Library Hours

Special Hours:

Friday, December 22 - Monday, January 1, 2018 Closed
Tuesday, January 2 - Friday, January 5 8:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, January 6 Closed
Monday, January 8 - Friday, January 12 8:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, January 13 - Monday, January 15 Closed
Tuesday, January 16 - Wednesday, January 17 8:00am - 4:30pm
Thursday, January 18 10:00am - 4:30pm
Friday, January 19 8:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, January 20 Closed

 

Regular Semester Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday: 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday: Closed

Addresses

Mailing Address:
Evelyn S. Field Library
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876

Street Address:
Evelyn S. Field Library
118 Lamington Road
Somerville, NJ 08876

Directions